Current

   Aftabul Haque

   aftab@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Georgios Karras

   gkarras@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Can Kayatekin

   ckayatek@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Catherine McLellan

   mclellan@wi.mit.edu

   Research Scientist

 

   Peter Tsvetkov

   petert@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Luke Whitesell

   whitesell@wi.mit.edu

   Research Scientist

 

   Bill Hesse

   wrhesse@wi.mit.edu

   Graduate Student

 

   Greg Newby

   gnewby@wi.mit.edu

   Graduate Student

 

   Valeriya Baru

   baru@wi.mit.edu

   Research Specialist

 

   Yelena Freyzon

   freyzon@wi.mit.edu

   Research Specialist

 

   Yali Lou

   yalilou@wi.mit.edu

   Research Specialist

 

   Artur Topolszki

   topolszk@wi.mit.edu

   Animal Care Technician

 

   Melissa Duquette

   duquette@wi.mit.edu

   Technical Assistant

 

   Brooke Bevis

   bevis@wi.mit.edu

   Lab Manager

 

   Robert Burger

   burger@wi.mit.edu

   Administrative Lab Manager

 

   Linda Clayton

   lclayton@wi.mit.edu

   Project Manager

 

   Priyanka Narayan

   pnarayan@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Audra Amasino

   amasino@wi.mit.edu

   Graduate Student

 

   Yasmin Chau

   ypeichau@wi.mit.edu

   Graduate Student

 

   Ndubuisi Azubuine

   azubuine@wi.mit.edu

   6th Floor Lab Materials Associate

 

   Tsering Yangchen

   yangchen@wi.mit.edu

   6th Floor Lab Materials Assistant

 

   Saranna Fanning

   sfanning@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Nathalie Bonheur

   nbonheur@wi.mit.edu

   6th Floor Lab Materials Assistant

 

   Erinc Hallacli

   hallacli@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Srividya Chandramouli

   srividya@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Giorgio Gaglia

   ggaglia@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Maeve Bonner

   jmbonner@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Jack Sandoe

   jsandoe@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Greg Sienski

   sienski@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Justin Rettenmaier

   jrett@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Alex Jaeger

   ajaeger@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Smitha Jagadish

   smitha@wi.mit.edu

   Research Scientist

 

   Rosemary Benson

   rbenson@wi.mit.edu

   

 

   Zarina Brune

   brunez@wi.mit.edu

   Technical Assistant

 

   Steve Wilson

   scwilson@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Isabel Lam

   lam@wi.mit.edu

   Postdoctoral Fellow

 

   Joan Coraccio

   lindquist_admin@wi.mit.edu

   Executive Assistant